Select Page

We made it for the second year in a row!!

I would like to thank the members of for nominating and voting for our company website in the 2008 digitalfilipino web awards! We’re happy to announce that our site has once again bagged the national award under the corporate category for the second consecutive year.

This time, Jun, our COO, went to Manila to receive the award. Too bad I wasn’t there to cheer out loud and to listen to his “thank you speech” but I’m sure he prepared one just like what I made last year. wehehehehe. Most importantly, I would like to thank our web team for always putting much pride and love in their work.

To my friends in Luzon, so sorry guys that I could not make it there. Someone had to be left to man the fort. I wanted to give Jun the due recognition in receiving the prestigious award as the company website is his “baby” project. 😀

Read more about the story here.

About The Author


Stephanie Caragos is the President & CEO of the 19 year running IT Company, Syntactics, Inc. and is the founder of, a program and initiative that envisions in helping young Filipinos hone their skills in IT and increase their chances of getting stable and profitable jobs. She is also the founder of Syntactics PINK (Promoting Innovation Networking and Knowledge) for women to encourage and empower more women in IT and to encourage the younger generation of women take up STEM. She is a speaker and mentor in various Startup, Online Marketing, Web, ICT and ICT businesses related seminars and talks and works tirelessly in finding innovative ways of marketing online for clients. She is also a staunch supporter of Filipino Small and Medium Enterprises as she continues to develop products and services that would benefit SMEs as well as help them increase their success rate in using technology in business. Stephanie is currently the president of the CDO ICT Business Council and works with the members and stakeholders in the city in promoting ICT to support more startups and create more jobs in the city. She also currently serves as a director for the Eisenhower Fellowship Association of the Philippines. She has completed her Eisenhower Fellowship and was awarded as the Douglas Dillon Named Fellow for the year 2016 and recently completed her term as National President for the National ICT Confederation of the Philippines last 2017.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Tweets